• *Agenda subject to change.

Day 1 Agenda

9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

tinypulse-icon-01

Leadership and the Power of Appreciation

Kevin Ames, Founder, Ames Leadership Institute

With a mission to instill in others a passion for personal and professional excellence, Kevin Ames is an author, world-renowned speaker, and expert in the areas of leadership development, culture, employee experience, and engagement. Join Kevin as he shares insights into how you can become a top leader and be inspired to build a culture of appreciation and engagement.

10:30AM PDT | 1:30PM EDT

"Keep It Together People!”: How to Measure and Build Company Culture When Everything Happens At Once

Andrew Smith, Employee Experience (EX) Integrator, Expel

11:30AM PDT | 2:30PM EDT

TINYpulse Product Roadmap: 2022 & Beyond

David Hadju, Sr. Director, Research & Development, TINYpulse by Limeade

12:30PM PDT | 3:30PM EDT

TINYpulse Customer Success & Learning Expo

Network with HR leaders and learn best practices from the TINYpulse Customer Success and Sales team!

Day 2 Agenda

9:00AM PDT | 12PM EDT

From The Great Resignation to The Great Reengagement:

The Connection Between Engagement and Well-Being

Henry Albrecht, CEO, Limeade

10:00AM PDT | 1:00PM EDT

Customer TINYaward Ceremony

Dawn Ehlke, Vice President, Customer Success, TINYpulse by Limeade & Finn Andersen, Vice President, Sales, TINYpulse by Limeade

 

The customer TINYawards are back! Tune in to find out this year's winners of the: Happiest Company Award, Raising the Bar Award, Employee Recognition Award, Company Wins Award and Employee Engagement Award...it could be you!

10:15AM PDT | 1:15PM EDT

Customer Panel Discussion: Optimizing your Engagement Strategy

Host: Dawn Ehlke, Vice President, Customer Success, TINYpulse by Limeade

 

Zachery Hudson, HR Advisor, ASEBP

Jessica Lewis, eCommerce Manager, Alaska Airlines

Shara Wokal, Chief Financial Officer, LSW Architects

Laura Gallerstein, Associate Director, HR, Imaging Healthcare Specialists

 

11:15AM PDT | 2:15PM EDT

How to Avoid the 6 Pitfalls of Online Collaboration

Dr. Katherine Hamilton, Limeade Science Institute, Limeade

12:15PM PDT | 3:15PM EDT

Advanced Listening: How To Create a Winning Culture

Jennifer Balliet, Chief Culture Officer, NeoGenomics Laboratories

12:45PM PDT | 3:45PM EDT

TINYcon Closing Ceremonies

Dawn Ehlke, Vice President, Customer Success, TINYpulse by Limeade & Finn Andersen, Vice President, Sales, TINYpulse by Limeade